乐浦集团

乐浦集团是利马索尔蓝色港湾的开发商。 蓝色港湾在利马索尔德玛(Limassol Del Mar)成功开发后,另一个合资开发项目,也是岛上最具标志性的地标之一,是该集团在海边的第二个高层开发项目。

乐浦集团是塞浦路斯著名的商业集团之一,也是塞浦路斯和希腊地中海地区领先的房地产开发商。乐浦集团在房地产、房地产设计、建筑、房地产开发和房地产投资领域拥有超过60年的经验和专业知识。乐浦集团拥有超过五百万平方米的顶级优质开发用地,其中包括塞浦路斯帕福斯,波利斯,塞浦路斯利马索尔以及希腊克里特岛,帕罗斯岛,圣托里尼岛、希腊雅典市内最好的房地产和物业。

 

乐浦集团旗下乐浦地产在塞浦路斯与希腊黄金地段提供350多个高质量房地产项目供客户选择,包括海滨别墅、住宅度假村及公寓、豪华别墅、山顶别墅及公寓以及商业投资物业。 乐浦地产利用塞浦路斯在欧洲,亚洲和非洲之间独特的战略位置,为房地产私人投资者和投资基金提供了绝佳的机会。此外,乐浦地产为吸引非欧盟国民参与塞浦路斯投资计划(例如永久居留许可和公民身份)者,提供了广泛的房地产投资选择。

 

乐浦地产开发的项目旨在实现优质和优雅生活的目标,提供了增强生活体验的机会!

  • No 1
    2012-2016年连续服务出口商第一名(该奖项每四年颁布一次)
  • 325个
    完成的项目
  • 60年
    的成功经验
  • 1,500名
    员工供职于乐浦集团
  • 500万
    平方米的顶级优质开发用地
  • 25000
    服务超过二万五千组满意的客户
  • 25个
    在建项目
  • 75
    全球有七十五处销售办事处
show more

Benoy

继成功设计了乐浦集团的第一个高层奢华海景公寓开发项目利马索尔德玛后,利马索尔蓝色港湾的设计和总体规划继续由享誉国际的英国建筑设计公司Benoy和英国建筑工程公司联合打造,并配以乐浦集团在地中海地区六十年的开发建筑经验。三位一体致力于将蓝色港湾打造成地中海地区以及利马索尔市最耀眼的明珠。

全球设计专家致力于为建筑环境提供世界一流的解决方案。通过使创造性愿景与商业可行性相互平衡,我们与客户合作,创造标志性的目的地,以丰富人们的生活,改造社区,改善自然,产生持久的经济价值。我们主要专业领域是总体规划、建筑和室内设计,使用我们的“创造商业性”来解决问题和挖掘潜力。我们不受行业参数或建筑陈规的限制,专注于迅捷、灵活和体验式设计。我们的设计,是为在我们创建的目的地生活和工作的人们量身定制的。

利马索尔蓝色港湾设计灵感源自于充满生机的地中海以及项目得天独厚的中心位置。

show more

BurroHappold& ASD英国建筑工程公司

继成功设计了乐浦集团的第一个高层奢华海景公寓开发项目利马索尔德玛后,利马索尔蓝色港湾的设计和总体规划继续由享誉国际的英国建筑设计公司Benoy和英国建筑工程公司BurroHappold& ASD联合打造,,并配以乐浦集团在地中海地区六十年的开发建筑经验。三位一体致力于将蓝色港湾打造成地中海地区以及利马索尔市最耀眼的明珠。

BurroHappold提供结构和环境服务的概念设计。详细的结构分析和施工图由ASD Hyperstatic Engineering提供,而详细的环境服务设计和施工图则由Unemec提供。我们的愿景是开发一种高性能结构框架,作为建筑电枢,同时最大限度地减少内含能量。

环境服务战略旨在提供卓越的生活标准,同时通过与气候协调和利用可再生资源来减少对环境的影响。数字设计技术用于优化建筑围护结构的热性能,同时最大限度地利用日光机会和海岸景观,创造令人鼓舞的内部空间。

show more

Armeftis & Associates

One of the most experience local architects in high-rise buildings in Cyprus, Armeftis & Associates are the local architects of Blu Marine.

Armeftis&Associates建筑师和室内设计师事务所成立于1995年,在塞浦路斯和国外的建筑领域提供独立咨询。公司的目标是有效响应塞浦路斯各地大型项目的要求,根据所提供服务的科技进展以及问责制的实施情况,提供最先进的设计。我们的团队由专业人才领导,拥有丰富的经验和专业技能。Armeftis&Associates建筑师和室内设计师事务所参与过许多建筑竞赛,屡获殊荣。

show more

Ioakim & Loizias

Ioakim & Loizias建筑师事务所,在帕福斯和尼科西亚设有办事处。事务所从事各种类型的项目,在蓝色港湾项目中负责包括:办公室,商业建筑,园林景观美化。

IOAKIM-LOIZAS建筑师事务所,由Ikaros Ioakim和Andreas Loizas于1987年创立,在帕福斯和尼科西亚设有办事处。事务所从事各种类型的项目,其中包括:住宅,度假村,综合用途建筑,体育设施,康复院,剧院,公园,工厂,办公室,商业建筑,社会护理中心,医院,公共行政建筑,城市规划,博物馆,礼拜场所等。他们参加了许多建筑竞赛,获得了奖项,同时也获得了国际荣誉,并在许多出版物中出现过。事务所理念是以同样的热情参与所有项目,旨在获得完美的功能和结构。

show more

In-House Team

内部团队
由项目经理,建筑师和工程师组成的经验丰富现场团队将领导并监督蓝色港湾的高标准开发质量。

Blue Marine

Leptos Group

Leptos Group is the major shareholder and the project manager for the JV that will develop Blu Marine. Having successfully developed in the Limassol Del Mar, another JV development and one of the island’s most iconic landmarks, Blu Marine is the group’s second high-rise development by the sea.

Leptos Group of companies is one of the prominent business groups in Cyprus, and the leading property developers in Cyprus and Greece. It has over 59 years experience and expertise in the areas of real estate, property design, construction, property development and property investment. The company possesses an extensive land bank which includes the best real estate and property locations in Paphos, Polis, Limassol in Cyprus and the islands of Crete, Paros, Santorini and the city of Athens in Greece.

 

Leptos Estates offers a wide choice of over 350 high quality projects, in prime locations, consisting of Seafront villas, Residential resorts and apartments, Luxury properties, Hilltop villas and apartments as well as commercial properties. Capitalizing on Cyprus’ unique strategic location between Europe, Asia & Africa, Leptos Estates offers property investment with outstanding opportunities for private investors and investment funds. Furthermore, Leptos Estates offers a wide range of property investment options for non EU nationals attracted to the Cyprus Immigration programs such as the Permanent Residency permit and Citizenship.

 

Leptos Estates creates projects which serve the goal of quality and elegant living. It offers the opportunity of a life enhancing experience!

  • No 1
    SERVICE EXPORTER
    2012 – 2016
  • 325
    COMPLETED PROJECTS
  • 59 YEARS
    OF EXPERIENCE
  • 1500
    EMPLOYEES
  • 5 MILLION
    SQM OF PRIME LAND FOR DEVELOPMENT
  • 25000
    HAPPY & SATISFIED HOME OWNERS
  • 25
    PROJECTS CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION
  • 75
    COUNTRIES WITH OFFICES & SALES NETWORK
show more

Benoy

Having successfully designed the Leptos Group first high-rise development in Cyprus, the Limassol Del Mar, Benoy was also awarded the design of Blu Marine.

A global family of design specialists committed to delivering world-class solutions for the built environment. Balancing creative vision with commercial viability, we work with clients to create iconic destinations that enrich people’s lives, strengthen communities, enhance nature, and deliver lasting economic value. We specialise principally in master planning, architecture and interiors, using what we call ‘creative commerciality’ to solve problems and unlock potential. Unconstrained by sectoral parameters or building formats, we focus on agile, flexible, and experiential design.

Design that is tailored to the needs of the people who live in, work in, and use the destinations we create.

show more

Burrohapold & ASD Hyperstatic

Having successfully designed the Leptos Group first high-rise development in Cyprus, the Limassol Del Mar, Burrohappol & ASD were also awarded the MEP design of Blu Marine.

The concept design for both the structure and the environmental services was provided by BurroHappold. The detailed structural analysis together with the construction drawings are provided by ASD Hyperstatic Engineering whereas the detailed environmental services design and construction drawings by Unemec. The vision was to develop a high performance structural frame to act as armature for the architecture while minimising the embodied energy.

The concept environmental services strategy is designed to deliver exceptional living standards while reducing the environmental impact by working in harmony with the climate and harnessing renewable resources. Digital design techniques were used to optimize the thermal performance of the building envelope while taking maximum advantage of the daylight opportunities and views of the coast to create inspirational internal spaces.

show more

Armeftis & Associates

One of the most experience local architects in high-rise buildings in Cyprus, Armeftis & Associates are the local architects of Blu Marine.

Armeftis & Associates-Architects and Interior Designers was established in 1995, offering independent counseling in the field of architecture in Cyprus and abroad. The Firm objective is the effective response to the requirements of large projects throughout Cyprus providing State of the Art design in accordance with implementations of technological and scientific advancements and accountability in the services offered.

Our team is headed by capable professionals, with a multitude of skills regarding experience and expertise. Our Firm has taken part and has been distinguished in many architectural competitions with award winning architecture.

show more

Ioakim & Loizias

A long standing partner of the Leptos Group, IOAKIM – LOIZIAS, are the architects for the office tower and the landscaping of Blu Marine.

IOAKIM – LOIZAS Architects Engineers, founded in 1987 by Ikaros Ioakim and Andreas Loizas has offices in Pafos and Nicosia. The office works on a broad range of projects. Their portfolio includes: residential, resorts, mixed use buildings, sport facilities, restorations, theatres, parks, factories, offices, commercial buildings, social care, hospitals, buildings of public administration, urban planning, museums, places of worship, etc. They have participated in many architectural competitions, receiving awards, while also gaining international distinction and were featured in a number of publications.

The office’s ethos it to work on all projects with the same enthusiasm, aiming to achieve perfection of function and construction.

show more

In-House Team

A well qualified and experienced onsite team of project managers, architects and engineers will lead and supervise the successful development of Blue Marine.